This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...
Select Page

HARASSMENT, INTIMIDATION AND BULLYING PREVENTION (HIB)

The New Jersey Department of Education has developed many resources in support of the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122) adopted in January 2011 and amended in March 2012.

 

Click to read the Mercer County Technical School District policy on Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying.

 

Check out additional resources provided by the New Jersey Department of Education.

 

 

To report an incident, please contact a specialist below.

 

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Doug Shunk

DShunk@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator – David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist – Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-438-0109

 

Adult Evening School Specialist – Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist – Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist – Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist – Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist – Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

didshortcode