Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility Nav

Header Holder

Header Top

Toggle Menu Container


There are no events to display

Utility Nav Desktop

Header Middle

Embed Translate

Header Bottom

Header Sticky



Mercer County Technical Schools District Administration

  • Mr. Matthew C. Carey, Superintendent
  • Dr. Charles Powell, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ms. Deborah Donnelly, School Business Administrator
  • Ms. Lisa Flynn, Assistant School Business Administrator
  • Mr. Michael Orfe, Director of Pupil Services
  • Mr. Ryan Haimer, Director of Special Services
  • Ms. Amanda Gregorek, STEM Supervisor
  • Mr. Brendan O'Gibney,  Humanities/ESL Supervisor
  • Mr. Troy Long,  Supervisor of CTE & Grants Administration
  • Mr. Nick Sakowski, Community Liaison

Mercer County Technical Schools Building Administration

  • Dr. Phillip L. Crisostomo, Principal Assunpink Center
  • Mr. Jared Warren, Principal Sypek Center
  • Mr. Eric Finnegan, Assistant Principal Assunpink Center
  • Ms. Susan Conrad, Assistant Principal Sypek Center

Post-Secondary Education

  • Mr. Alan Munford, Director of Post-Secondary Services

Credit Sheet