This functionality is implemented using Javascript. It cannot work without it, etc...
Select Page

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

 

Dr. Kimberly J. Schneider, Superintendent 
Phone: 609-586-2129
Email: kschneider@mcts.edu
Ms. Deborah Donnelly, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: ddonnelly@mcts.edu
Ms. Dana Hice DePugh, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 609-438-0109
Email:  dhicedepugh@mcts.edu
Mr. Doug Shunk, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: dshunk@mcts.edu
Mr. Gary Mattia, Interim Principal, Assunpink Center
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: gmattia@mcts.edu
Mr. Nick Sakowski, Community Liaison
Phone: 609-575-2771
Email: nsakowski@mcts.edu
Ms. Heather Pyle, Database Administrator
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: hpyle@mcts.edu
Dr. James A. Fazzone, Interim Principal, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: jfazzone@mcts.edu
Ms. Lori Russo, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Assunpink Center
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: lrusso@mcts.edu
Ms. Lisa Flynn, Assistant School Business Administrator 
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: lflynn@mcts.edu
Ms. Megan Ferdetta, School Social Worker, Assunpink Center
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: mferdetta@mcts.edu
Mr. Lance Simek, School Social Worker,  Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: lsimek@mcts.edu
Mr. David Nash, CIE Coordinator
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: dnash@mcts.edu
Mr. Michael Orfe, School Psychologist
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: dnash@mcts.edu
Mr. Brian Bittings, Substitute Principal, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: bbittings@mcts.edu
Mr. John Ketterer, Substitute Supervisor of Secondary Education, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: jketterer@mcts.edu
didshortcode