Select Page

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

 

Dr. James Fazzone, Interim Superintendent 
Phone: 609-586-2129
Email: jfazzone@mcts.edu
Ms. Deborah Donnelly, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: ddonnelly@mcts.edu
Ms. Dana Hice DePugh, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 609-438-0109
Email:  dhicedepugh@mcts.edu
Mr. Michael Orfe, Director of Vocational Education
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: morfe@mcts.edu
Mr. Alan Munford, Principal, Assunpink Center
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: amunford@mcts.edu
Mr. Jared Warren, Principal, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: jwarren@mcts.edu
TBA, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Assunpink Center
Phone:
Email:
Mr. Eric Palm, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: epalm@mcts.edu
Ms. Lisa Flynn, Assistant School Business Administrator 
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: lflynn@mcts.edu
Ms. Megan Ferdetta, Guidance Counselor, Assunpink Center
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: mferdetta@mcts.edu
Mr. Lance Simek, School Social Worker,  Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: lsimek@mcts.edu
Mr. David Nash, CIE Coordinator
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: dnash@mcts.edu
Mr. Anthony Giovannetti, Manager of Data and Information
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: agiovannetti@mcts.edu
Mr. Nick Sakowski, Community Liaison
Phone: 609-575-2771
Email: nsakowski@mcts.edu
Ms. Catherine Kloss, School Psychologist
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: ckloss@mcts.edu
Mr. John Ketterer, Substitute Supervisor of Secondary Education, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9784
Email: jketterer@mcts.edu