Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

Student Services

 

 

ARTHUR R. SYPEK CENTER, STEM ACADEMY & ACADEMY OF CULINARY ARTS

  • Mr. Lance Simek, Social Worker: Phone: 609-737-9785 x4140 Email: LSimek@mcts.edu
  • Ms. Lucille Cavanaugh, Secretary: Phone: 609-737-9785 x4105 Email: LCavanaugh@mcts.edu

 

ASSUNPINK CENTER & HEALTH SCIENCE ACADEMY

  • Ms. Megan Ferdetta, School Counselor: Phone: 609-586-5144 x2140 Email: MFerdetta@mcts.edu
  • Mrs. Barbara Venanzi: Phone: 609-586-5144 x2135 Email: BVenanzi@mcts.edu

 

CAREER PREP

  • Ms. Jennifer Terepka, Secretary: Phone: 609-586-5144 x2137 Email: JTerepka@mcts.edu

 

RESOURCES

Student Handbook

Creating Parent Power School Login Account

Watch Now !

 

 

 

 

 

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Doug Shunk

DShunk@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

Health Science Academy • Career Prep Specialist • Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-438-0109

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Sypek Center Specialist • STEM Academy • Culinary Academy

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools