Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

Registration Schedule

SPRING 2018  ONLINE REGISTRATION IS FROM NOVEMBER 6, 2017 - JANUARY 1, 2018

SEE BELOW FOR IN PERSON REGISTRATION DATES AND TIMES

SPRING 2018 semester classes begin on January 3, 2018.

  • Full payment is required at registration
  • An additional $25 fee will be charged to students registering on or after the first night of semester class delivery.
  • Costs are for the semester only, unless otherwise noted.
  • Payment methods include check, cash or credit card (VISA, MasterCard or Discover)

ONLINE REGISTRATION is available for all of our course offerings with the exception of the following: Barbering, Cosmetology, Cosmetology Completer, Esthetician, Electrical Maintenance Mechanic,Industrial Maintenance Mechanic, Machinist, all Welding, computer and homeowner classes. These classes are in-person registration only.

 

IN-PERSON MORNING REGISTRATION 

LOCATION: Health Careers Center - 1070 Klockner Road, Trenton, NJ

November 13, 14, 15, 16 9am - 12 pm
November 27, 28, 29, 30 9am - 12pm
December 4, 5, 6, 7 9am - 12pm
December 11, 12, 13, 14 9am - 12pm
December 18, 19, 20 9am - 12pm

IN-PERSON EVENING REGISTRATION

LOCATION: Assunpink Center - 1085 Old Trenton Road, Trenton, NJ

November 13, 14, 15, 16 5pm - 8pm
November 27, 28, 29, 30 5pm - 8pm
December 4, 5, 6, 7  5pm - 8pm
December 11, 12, 13, 14 5pm - 8pm
December 18, 19, 20 5pm - 8pm

 

 

 

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools