Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

Our Locations

 

 

Admissions 

Arthur R. Sypek Center, 129 Bull Run Road, Pennington, NJ 08534

T: 609-438-0109


 

Adult Evening Office

1070 Klockner Road, Trenton, NJ 08619

T: 609-586-5146


Arthur R. Sypek Center

129 Bull Run Road, Pennington, NJ 08534

T: 609-737-9785


Assunpink Center

1085 Old Trenton Road, Trenton, NJ 08690

T: 609-586-5144


Career Prep/STEM Academy

1200 Old Trenton Road, West Windsor, NJ 08550

T: 609-570-3400


Health Careers Center

1070 Klockner Road, Trenton, NJ 08619

T: 609-587-7640

 

 

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools