Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

Health Services

Please be sure to notify the school nurse of any changes in your health history.

 

 

ARTHUR R. SYPEK CENTER

  • Ms. Mary Carlsson, School Nurse: Phone: 609-737-9785 x4143 Email: MCarlsson@mcts.edu

 

ASSUNPINK CENTER & HEALTH SCIENCE ACADEMY

  • Ms. Laurie De'Angelo, School Nurse:  Phone: 609-586-5144 x2143 Email: LDeangelo@mcts.edu 

 

STEM ACADEMY & CAREER PREP

  • Ms. Heather Cassidy, School Nurse:  Phone: 609-570-3400 Email: HCassidy@mcts.edu 

 


HEALTH FORMS 

 

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools