Mercer County

Mercer County

Where your future
is in your hands.

PowerSchool

District Leadership

 

 

Dr. Kimberly J. Schneider, Superintendent 
Phone: 609-586-2129
Email: KSchneider@mcts.edu

Ms. Tanya Dawson, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: TDawson@mcts.edu

Ms. Dana Hice DePugh, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 609-438-0109 
Email:  DHicedepugh@mcts.edu

Mr. David Lugo, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: DLugo@mcts.edu

Ms. Deborah Donnelly, Assistant School Business Administrator
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: DDonnelly@mcts.edu 

Mr. Mary Smith-Jones, Principal, Adult and Post-Secondary Education/Apprentice Training
Phone: 609-586-5146
Email: MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu

Ms. Sharon Nemeth, Principal, Assunpink Center, Performing Arts and Career Prep
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: SNemeth@mcts.edu

Ms. Kelly Pike, Manager, Health Careers Center
Phone: 609-587-7640
Email: KPike@mcts.edu

Ms. Lori Perlow, Admissions Officer/Community Liaison
Phone: 609-438-0109 
Email: LPerlow@mcts.edu

Ms. Heather Pyle, Database Administrator
Phone: 609-586-5144
Email: HPyle@mcts.edu

Brian Bittings, Interim Principal, Arthur R. Sypek Center
Phone: 609-737-9785
Email: BBittings
@mcts.edu

Ms. Anne Benoit, Supervisor of Secondary Education, Assunpink Center
Phone: 609-586-5144 
Email: ABenoit@mcts.edu

Ms. Kimberlie Gartner, Human Resources Manager
Phone: 609-586-2123
Email: 
KGartner@mcts.edu

 

Watch Now !

  

HIB Contacts

To report an incident of Harrassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist below.

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Anne Benoit

ABenoit@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2146

 

Back-Up Coordinator

David Lugo

DLugo@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4012

 

District Specialist

Dana HiceDePugh

DHicedepugh@mcts.edu or 609-570-3400

 

Adult Evening School Specialist

Mary Smith-Jones

MSmith-Jones@mcts.edu or 609-586-5146

 

Assunpink Center Specialist

Megan Ferdetta

MFerdetta@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144, Ext. 2140

 

Health Careers Center Specialist

Sharon Nemeth

SNemeth@mcts.edu or 609-586-5144

Kelly Pike

KPike@mcts.edu or 609-587-7640

 

STEM Academy/Career Prep Specialist

Marcie Tandy

MTandy@mcts.edu or 609-570-3406

 

Sypek Center Specialist

Lance Simek

LSimek@mcts.edu or 609-737-9785, Ext. 4140

Accredited by Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools